Kurssuche
Datum von
 
Datum bis
 
 
 
       
   

BAUAkademie OÖ
Lachstatt 41
4221 Steyregg
Tel.: 0732/245928
Fax: 0732/245928-21
Mail: office@ooe.bauakademie.at

BÜROZEITEN:
Mo - Do von 07.30 - 16.30 Uhr
Fr            von 07.30 - 12.30 Uhr

   
           
  Harald Kopececk, MBA  

Harald Kopececk, MBA
Tel.: 0732/245928-22
Mail: kopececk@ooe.bauakademie.at

  Geschäftsführung
           
  Sabine Koglgruber   Sabine Koglgruber
Tel.: 0732/245928-23
Mail: koglgruber@ooe.bauakademie.at
  Erwachsenenbildung
           
 

Dkff. Miriam Starzer

 

Dkff. Miriam Starzer
Tel.: 0732/245928-28
Mail: starzer@ooe.bauakademie.at

  Erwachsenenbildung
           
 

 

Bmstr. Roland Mittendorfer
Tel.: 0732/245928-27
Mail: mittendorfer@ooe.bauakademie.at

  Erwachsenenbildung,
Ausbildungsleiter Triale BAU-Lehre
           
 

  Beate Hametner
Tel.: 0732/245928-25
Mail: hametner@ooe.bauakademie.at
  Erwachsenenbildung,
FIT-Schulungen
           
 

  Mag. Kerstin Jansen
Tel.: 0732/245928-24
Mail: jansen@ooe.bauakademie.at
  Triale BAU-Lehre
           
 

 

Bettina Raith, MBA
Tel.: 0732/245928-20
Mail: raith@ooe.bauakademie.at

  Lachstatthof "Events & Vermietungen"
           
 

 

Mag. Barbara Berger
Tel.: 0732/245928-29
Mail: berger@ooe.bauakademie.at

  Lachstatthof "Events & Vermietungen"
           
 

  Harald Hofer
Tel.: 0732/245928-30
Mail: hofer@ooe.bauakademie.at
  Buchhaltung, EDV

 

       

 

 

  Markus Engleder
Tel.: 0732/245928-52
Mail: kueche@ooe.bauakademie.at
  Küchenleitung